The British Irish Chamber of Commerce Team

 

John McGrane
Director General
+353 87 245 9898
John.mcgrane@britishirishchamber.com

 

Yve O’Driscoll
Director, Corporate Relationships
+353 86 041 1831
Yve.odriscoll@britishirishchamber.com

 

Alison Cotter
Events Manager
+353 1 400 4322
Alison.cotter@britishirishchamber.com

 

Katie Daughen
Head of Brexit Research & Support Services
+353 1 400 4324
Katie.daughen@britishirishchamber.com

 

Maeve Crowley
Head of Service & Development
+353 1 400 4330
Maeve.crowley@britishirishchamber.com

 

Paul Lynam
Head of Sectoral Policy
+353 1 400 4323
Paul.lynam@britishirishchamber.com

 

 

Nina Slevin
UK Director
+44 7793 196215
Nina.slevin@britishirishchamber.com

 

Paul Slevin
UK Director
+44 7793 196142
Paul.slevin@britishirishchamber.com

 

Catherine Coffey
Executive Assistant – Sectoral Policy
+353 (0) 1 4004330
catherine.coffey@britishirishchamber.com