The British Irish Chamber of Commerce Team

 

John McGrane
Director General
+353 87 245 9898
John.mcgrane@britishirishchamber.com

 

Yve O’Driscoll
Director, Corporate Relationships
+353 86 041 1831
Yve.odriscoll@britishirishchamber.com

 

Katie Daughen
Head of Brexit Policy
+353 1 634 3056
Katie.daughen@britishirishchamber.com

 

Maeve Crowley
Head of Service & Development
+353 1 634 3052
Maeve.crowley@britishirishchamber.com

 

Paul Lynam
Head of Sectoral Policy
+353 1 634 3055
Paul.lynam@britishirishchamber.com

 

 

Nina Slevin
UK Director
+44 7793 196215
Nina.slevin@britishirishchamber.com

 

Paul Slevin
UK Director
+44 7793 196142
Paul.slevin@britishirishchamber.com

 

Catherine Coffey
Senior Executive Events and FM
+353 1 634 3054
catherine.coffey@britishirishchamber.com

 

David O’Reilly
Director, London
+44 (0) 777 600 5972
david.oreilly@britishirishchamber.com

 

Claire Tighe
Head of UK Political Relations
+44 (0) 77 1892 7385
claire.tighe@britishirishchamber.com    

 

Neil Dee
Executive Assistant, Policy
+353 1 634 3053
neil.dee@britishirishchamber.com 

 

Emily Flaherty
Administrative Officer
+353 1 634 3051
emily.flaherty@britishirishchamber.com